Plan Holders List

Plan Holders List for Job 23386 on May 13, 2022 09:30 AM CT Bid Opening

* Indicates a Disadvantaged Business Enterprise

Plan HolderAddressContact InformationJob Group: C - Contractor, S - Supplier or Other
Agassiz Seed & Supply 445 7th Street NW
West Fargo ND, 58078
Contact: Patrick Hockett
Phone: 701-282-8118
Fax: 701-282-9119
Email: patrick@agassizseed.com
S
Bismarck Builders Exchange 215 Airport Rd, Ste 202
Bismarck ND, 58504
Contact: Sandy Kerzman
Phone: 701-258-4215
Fax: 701-258-1391
Email: info@bbxnd.com
S
Bismarck Builders Exchange 215 Airport Rd, Ste 202
Bismarck ND, 58504
Contact: Sandy Kerzman
Phone: 701-258-4215
Fax: 701-258-1391
Email: info@bbxnd.com
S
Central Specialties Inc 6325 County Road 87 SW
Alexandria MN, 56308
Contact: Estimator
Phone: 320-762-7289
Fax: 320-762-7290
Email: quotes@centralspecialties.com
C
Chesak Seed House* 2320 East Thayer Ave
Bismarck ND, 58501
Contact: Michael Philleo
Phone: 701-223-0391
Email: info@chesakseedhouse.com
S
Circle C Enterprises LLC 6460 80th street NE
Bismarck ND, 58503
Contact: Casey Iverson
Phone: 701-391-9649
Cell: 701-391-9649
Email: caseyiverson@ymail.com
C
Dakota Fence/3D Specialties Inc, 1110 25th AVE N
Fargo ND, 58102
Contact: Amy Mickelson
Phone: 701-237-6181
Fax: 701-293-7811
Cell: 701-809-8167
Email: Amy@dakotafence.com
S
Forterra Pipe & Precast
Bismarck ND, 58504
Contact: Mike Gandy
Phone: 701-220-5192
Email: mike.gandy@forterrabp.com
S
Gladen Construction Inc. 40739 US 71 N
Laporte MN, 56461
Contact: Bertel Jurgens
Phone: 218-224-2237
Fax: 218-224-2939
Cell: 218-407-7565
Email: bertel@gladenconstructioninc.com
C
Interstate Traffic Signs Inc
Walker MN, 56484
Contact: Dennis Johnson
Phone: 218-547-4900
Fax: 218-547-4912
Email: its@arvig.net
C
Jensen Brothers Construction, Inc. 2852 Thunder Road South
Fargo ND, 58104
Contact: Craig Griesbach
Phone: 701-561-1805
Email: craig@jensenbrothersconstruction.com
C
Jensen Brothers Construction, Inc. 2852 Thunder Road South
Fargo ND, 58104
Contact: Craig Griesbach
Phone: 701-561-1805
Cell: 701-561-1805
Email: craig@jensenbrothersconstruction.com
C
Newman Signs, Inc. 1606 6th Ave SW
Jamestown ND, 58401
Contact: Zack Schultz
Phone: 701-252-1970
Fax: 701-252-7325
Cell: 701-368-1595
Email: zacks@newmansigns.com
S
Nova Energy llc
Williston Nd, 58801
Contact: Dave Servinski
Phone: 231-383-0218
Email: d.servinski@novaenergyllc.com
C
Triple D Construction & Leasing, INC. PO Box 38
Plummer MN, 56748
Contact: Jeff Duray
Phone: 218-465-4249
Email: jduray@live.com
C