Plan Holders List

Plan Holders List for Job 23350 on May 13, 2022 09:30 AM CT Bid Opening

* Indicates a Disadvantaged Business Enterprise

Plan HolderAddressContact InformationJob Group: C - Contractor, S - Supplier or Other
Bismarck Builders Exchange 215 Airport Rd, Ste 202
Bismarck ND, 58504
Contact: Sandy Kerzman
Phone: 701-258-4215
Fax: 701-258-1391
Email: info@bbxnd.com
S
Bismarck Builders Exchange 215 Airport Rd, Ste 202
Bismarck ND, 58504
Contact: Sandy Kerzman
Phone: 701-258-4215
Fax: 701-258-1391
Email: info@bbxnd.com
S
Construction Materials, Inc. 6725 Oxford Street
St. Louis Park MN, 55426
Contact: Bob Timpane
Phone: 952-929-0431
Fax: 952-929-0737
Email: btimpane@constructionmaterialsinc.com
S
Dakota Fence/3D Specialties Inc, 1110 25th AVE N
Fargo ND, 58102
Contact: Amy Mickelson
Phone: 701-237-6181
Fax: 701-293-7811
Cell: 701-809-8167
Email: Amy@dakotafence.com
S
Interstate Traffic Signs Inc
Walker MN, 56484
Contact: Dennis Johnson
Phone: 218-547-4900
Fax: 218-547-4912
Email: its@arvig.net
C
Jensen Brothers Construction, Inc. 2852 Thunder Road South
Fargo ND, 58104
Contact: Craig Griesbach
Phone: 701-561-1805
Email: craig@jensenbrothersconstruction.com
C
Jensen Brothers Construction, Inc. 2852 Thunder Road South
Fargo ND, 58104
Contact: Craig Griesbach
Phone: 701-561-1805
Cell: 701-561-1805
Email: craig@jensenbrothersconstruction.com
C
Newman Signs, Inc. 1606 6th Ave SW
Jamestown ND, 58401
Contact: Zack Schultz
Phone: 701-252-1970
Fax: 701-252-7325
Cell: 701-368-1595
Email: zacks@newmansigns.com
S
NorthStar Safety, Inc. 794 West Main Avenue
West Fargo ND, 58078
Contact: Stephan Lindemann
Phone: 701-282-2110
Fax: 701-281-1400
Cell: 701-219-1731
Email: slindemann@northstarsafety.com
S
Reede Construction, Inc. 5237 Hwy 12 E, Ste 1
Aberdeen SD, 57401
Contact: Jesse Bruns
Phone: 605-225-7082
Fax: 605-225-4425
Cell: 605-380-6472
Email: jbruns@reedeconstruction.net
C
Strata Corporation 1600 N 48th St
Grand Forks ND, 58203
Contact: Rob Martens
Phone: 701-775-4205
Fax: 701-775-5584
Email: quotes@stratacorporation.com
C
TI-ZACK CONCRETE, INC. 39352 221ST AVENUE
LE CENTER MN, 56057
Contact: CHRIS HARTWIG OR JEREMY GIBBS
Phone: 507-357-6463
Fax: 507-357-6096
Cell: 952-356-2216
Email: ESTIMATING@TIZACK.COM
C