Plan Holders List

Plan Holders List for Job 23165 on May 13, 2022 09:30 AM CT Bid Opening

* Indicates a Disadvantaged Business Enterprise

Plan HolderAddressContact InformationJob Group: C - Contractor, S - Supplier or Other
Agassiz Seed & Supply 445 7th Street NW
West Fargo ND, 58078
Contact: Patrick Hockett
Phone: 701-282-8118
Fax: 701-282-9119
Email: patrick@agassizseed.com
S
BEK Consulting PO Box 1010
Dickinson ND, 58602
Contact: Robert Bartz
Phone: 701-690-2937
Cell: 701-690-2937
Email: robertb@bekweb.com
C
Bismarck Builders Exchange 215 Airport Rd, Ste 202
Bismarck ND, 58504
Contact: Sandy Kerzman
Phone: 701-258-4215
Fax: 701-258-1391
Email: info@bbxnd.com
S
Bismarck Builders Exchange 215 Airport Rd, Ste 202
Bismarck ND, 58504
Contact: Sandy Kerzman
Phone: 701-258-4215
Fax: 701-258-1391
Email: info@bbxnd.com
S
Construction Materials, Inc. 6725 Oxford Street
St. Louis Park MN, 55426
Contact: Bob Timpane
Phone: 952-929-0431
Fax: 952-929-0737
Email: btimpane@constructionmaterialsinc.com
S
Dakota Fence/3D Specialties Inc, 1110 25th AVE N
Fargo ND, 58102
Contact: Amy Mickelson
Phone: 701-237-6181
Fax: 701-293-7811
Cell: 701-809-8167
Email: Amy@dakotafence.com
S
Dennys Electric LLC PO Box 1406
Dickinson ND, 58602
Contact: Skip Rap
Phone: 701-690-3285
Fax: 701-227-0601
Email: skip@dennyselectricnd.com
C
Dickinson Ready Mix 37 Westgate Ave
Dickinson ND, 58601
Contact: Ben Olin
Phone: 701-483-9175
Email: ben.olin@dickinsonreadymix.com
S
EDLING ELECTRIC 1300 BASIN AVENUE
BISMARCK ND, 58504
Contact: JAMES RAY RUUD
Phone: 701-595-7570
Email: james@edlingelectric.com
C
Industrial Builders, Inc. PO Box 406
Fargo ND, 58104
Contact: Kent Sand
Phone: 701-282-4977
Fax: 701-281-1409
Cell: 701-799-9507
Email: quotes@industrialbuilders.com
C
Interstate Traffic Signs Inc
Walker MN, 56484
Contact: Dennis Johnson
Phone: 218-547-4900
Fax: 218-547-4912
Email: its@arvig.net
C
Jensen Brothers Construction, Inc. 2852 Thunder Road South
Fargo ND, 58104
Contact: Craig Griesbach
Phone: 701-561-1805
Email: craig@jensenbrothersconstruction.com
C
Jensen Brothers Construction, Inc. 2852 Thunder Road South
Fargo ND, 58104
Contact: Craig Griesbach
Phone: 701-561-1805
Cell: 701-561-1805
Email: craig@jensenbrothersconstruction.com
C
Strata Corporation 1600 N 48th St
Grand Forks ND, 58203
Contact: Rob Martens
Phone: 701-775-4205
Fax: 701-775-5584
Email: quotes@stratacorporation.com
C
TI-ZACK CONCRETE, INC. 39352 221ST AVENUE
LE CENTER MN, 56057
Contact: CHRIS HARTWIG OR JEREMY GIBBS
Phone: 507-357-6463
Fax: 507-357-6096
Cell: 952-356-2216
Email: ESTIMATING@TIZACK.COM
C
Winn Construction Inc. 882 South Main
Dickinson ND, 58601
Contact: Michael Molina
Phone: 701-483-1190
Email: estimating@winnconstructioninc.com
C