Plan Holders List

Plan Holders List for Job 7 on November 13, 2020 09:30 AM CT Bid Opening

* Indicates a Disadvantaged Business Enterprise

Plan HolderAddressContact InformationJob Group: C - Contractor, S - Supplier or Other
Agassiz Seed & Supply 445 7th Street NW
West Fargo ND, 58078
Contact: Patrick Hockett
Phone: 701-282-8118
Fax: 701-282-9119
Email: patrick@agassizseed.com
S
BORDER STATES PAVING, INC. PO Box 2586
Fargo ND, 58108
Contact: Korey Bender
Phone: 701-237-4860
Fax: 701-237-0233
Email: quotes@borderstatespaving.com
C
Central Specialties, Inc. 6325 Cty Rd 87 SW
Alexandria MN, 56308
Contact: ESTIMATOR
Phone: 320-762-7289
Fax: 320-762-7290
Email: quotes@centralspecialties.com
C
Construction Plans Exchangae 215 Airport Rd, Suite 202
Bismarck ND, 58504
Contact: Sandy Kerzman
Phone: 701-258-4215
Fax: 701-258-1391
Email: cpeinc@midconetwork.com
S
Contech 3200 Moonstone Lane
Bismarck ND, 58503
Contact: Tim Miller
Phone: 307-631-5761
Cell: 307-631-5761
Email: tmiller@conteches.com
S
Dakota Fence/3D Specialtues Inc, 1110 25th AVE N
Fargo ND, 58102
Contact: Ken Russell/ Amy Mickelson
Phone: 701-237-6181
Fax: 701-293-7811
Cell: 701-793-1640
Email: ken@dakotafence.com
S
Gladen Construction Inc. 40739 US 71 N
Laporte MN, 56461
Contact: Greg Hall
Phone: 218-224-2237
Fax: 218-224-2939
Cell: 218-407-7857
Email: gohall@gladenconstructioninc.com
C
Goodman Grading 205 Washington Ave NW
Bowbells ND, 58721
Contact: Spencer Goodman
Phone: 701-537-4233
Email: spencergoodmandirtball@gmail.com
C
Gowan Construction, Inc. PO Box 228
Oslo MN, 56744
Contact: Steve Mack
Phone: 701-699-5171
Fax: 701-699-3400
Cell: 701-739-0551
Email: steve@gowanconstruction.com
C
Green Cat Services LLC Contact: Joe Boehm
Phone: 701-426-9936
Cell: 701-426-9936
Email: greencatnd@gmail.com
C
Green Cat Services LLC Contact: Joe Boehm
Phone: 701-426-9936
Cell: 701-426-9936
Email: greencatnd@gmail.com
C
Industrial Builders, Inc. PO Box 406
Fargo ND, 58107
Contact: Kent Sand
Phone: 701-282-4977
Fax: 701-281-1409
Cell: 701-799-9507
Email: quotes@industrialbuilders.com
C
Knife River Materials Inc PO Box 40
Bemidji MN, 56619
Contact: Josh Weickert
Phone: 218-751-5413
Fax: 218-751-5462
Email: subquotes@kniferiver.com
C
Lawn and Driveway Service, Inc. 44725 175th Street
Morris MN, 56267
Contact: Vicky Dosdall
Phone: 320-760-9112
Fax: 320-795-2119
Cell: 320-760-9112
Email: lawnanddriveway@runestone.net
S
Lawn and Driveway Service, Inc.* 44725 175th Street
Morris MN, 56267
Contact: Vicky Dosdall
Phone: 320-760-9112
Fax: 320-795-2119
Cell: 320-760-9112
Email: lawnanddriveway@runestone.net
S
NAASTAD BROTHERS INC* PO Box 206
Hatton ND, 58240
Contact: Ben Naastad
Phone: 701-543-3821
Email: estimator@naastadbrothers.com
C
Newman Signs, Inc. 1606 6th Ave SW
Jamestown ND, 58401
Contact: Zack Schultz
Phone: 701-252-1970
Fax: 701-252-7325
Cell: 701-368-1595
Email: zacks@newmansigns.com
S
NorthStar Safety, Inc 794 Main Ave W
West Fargo ND, 58078
Contact: Stephan Lindemann
Phone: 701-282-2110
Fax: 701-281-1400
Cell: 701-219-1731
Email: slindemann@northstarsafety.com
S
Robert R. Schroeder Construction, Inc. 880 14th Ave NE
Glenwood MN, 56334
Contact: Tim Nelson
Phone: 320-634-4525
Fax: 320-634-5444
Cell: 320-491-2350
Email: tim@rrschroederconstruction.com
C
Sowles Co. 700 Canterbury Rd
Shakopee MN, 55379
Contact: John Dahl
Phone: 952-698-9719
Fax: 952-698-9710
Email: john@sowles.com
S
Strata Corporation PO Box 13500
Grand Forks ND, 58208-3500
Contact: Rob Martens
Phone: 701-741-4236
Fax: 701-775-5584
Cell: 701-741-4239
Email: quotes@stratacorporation.com
C
Swingen Construction Company PO BOX 13456
Grand Forks ND, 58208
Contact: Jason Odegard
Phone: 701-775-5359
Fax: 701-775-7631
Cell: 701-741-3397
Email: jason.odegard@swingenconstruction.com
C
Wagner Construction, Inc. 3151 Hwy 53
International Falls MN, 56649
Contact: Jenna DeBenedet
Phone: 218-283-3700
Email: estimating@wagnerconstructioninc.com
C