Plan Holders List

Plan Holders List for Job 6 on November 13, 2020 09:30 AM CT Bid Opening

* Indicates a Disadvantaged Business Enterprise

Plan HolderAddressContact InformationJob Group: C - Contractor, S - Supplier or Other
Agassiz Seed & Supply 445 7th Street NW
West Fargo ND, 58078
Contact: Patrick Hockett
Phone: 701-282-8118
Fax: 701-282-9119
Email: patrick@agassizseed.com
S
Border States Electric 605 25th St S
Fargo ND, 58103
Contact: Chris Hoff
Phone: 701-261-9950
Cell: 701-261-9950
Email: choff@borderstates.com
S
BX Civil & Construction, Inc. 24663 475th Ave.
Dell Rapids SD, 57022
Contact: Adam Karst
Phone: 605-428-5483
Fax: 605-428-5483
Cell: 605-351-2000
Email: arkarst@bx-cc.com
C
Construction Materials, Inc. 6725 Oxford Street
St. Louis Park MN, 55426
Contact: Bob Timpane
Phone: 952-929-0431
Fax: 952-929-0737
Email: btimpane@constructionmaterialsinc.com
S
Construction Plans Exchangae 215 Airport Rd, Suite 202
Bismarck ND, 58504
Contact: Sandy Kerzman
Phone: 701-258-4215
Fax: 701-258-1391
Email: cpeinc@midconetwork.com
S
Dakota Fence/3D Specialtues Inc, 1110 25th AVE N
Fargo ND, 58102
Contact: Ken Russell/ Amy Mickelson
Phone: 701-237-6181
Fax: 701-293-7811
Cell: 701-793-1640
Email: ken@dakotafence.com
S
Fargo Electric Construction Inc 325 39th St N
Fargo ND, 58102-3974
Contact: Jordan Chyle
Phone: 701-237-9601
Email: jchyle@fargoelectric.us
C
Gladen Construction Inc. 40739 US 71 N
Laporte MN, 56461
Contact: Greg Hall
Phone: 218-224-2237
Fax: 218-224-2939
Cell: 218-407-7857
Email: gohall@gladenconstructioninc.com
C
Gowan Construction, Inc. PO Box 228
Oslo MN, 56744
Contact: Steve Mack
Phone: 701-699-5171
Fax: 701-699-3400
Cell: 701-739-0551
Email: steve@gowanconstruction.com
C
Green Cat Services LLC Contact: Joe Boehm
Phone: 701-426-9936
Cell: 701-426-9936
Email: greencatnd@gmail.com
C
Green Cat Services LLC Contact: Joe Boehm
Phone: 701-426-9936
Cell: 701-426-9936
Email: greencatnd@gmail.com
C
Lawn and Driveway Service, Inc. 44725 175th Street
Morris MN, 56267
Contact: Vicky Dosdall
Phone: 320-760-9112
Fax: 320-795-2119
Cell: 320-760-9112
Email: lawnanddriveway@runestone.net
S
Lawn and Driveway Service, Inc.* 44725 175th Street
Morris MN, 56267
Contact: Vicky Dosdall
Phone: 320-760-9112
Fax: 320-795-2119
Cell: 320-760-9112
Email: lawnanddriveway@runestone.net
S
MoboTrex, Inc. 109 W 55th Street
Davenport IA, 52806
Contact: Justin Zank
Phone: 563-328-4468
Email: jzank@mobotrex.com
S
Molstad Excavating, Inc. 1575 N. 73rd Street, Molstad Excavating,
GRAND FORKS ND, 58203
Contact: Sharee L Haar
Phone: 701-746-5474
Fax: 701-795-9466
Cell: 701-740-4411
Email: shareehaar@gmail.com
S
Moorhead Electric 3451 S University Dr.
Fargo ND, 58104
Contact: Craig Davidson
Phone: 701-551-1363
Cell: 701-566-4414
Email: cdavidson@moorheadelectric.com
C
Newman Signs, Inc. 1606 6th Ave SW
Jamestown ND, 58401
Contact: Zack Schultz
Phone: 701-252-1970
Fax: 701-252-7325
Cell: 701-368-1595
Email: zacks@newmansigns.com
S
Northern Geotextiles, Inc. P.O. Box 526
Fargo ND, 58107
Contact: Jeff Sornsin
Phone: 701-306-4880
Email: jeff@cpm-schedule.com
C
NorthStar Safety, Inc 794 Main Ave W
West Fargo ND, 58078
Contact: Stephan Lindemann
Phone: 701-282-2110
Fax: 701-281-1400
Cell: 701-219-1731
Email: slindemann@northstarsafety.com
S
Opp Construction PO Box 13530
Grand Forks ND, 58208
Contact: Bryan Benson
Phone: 701-775-3322
Fax: 791-795-7020
Email: bryanbenson@oppconstruction.com
C
Sowles Co. 700 Canterbury Rd
Shakopee MN, 55379
Contact: John Dahl
Phone: 952-698-9719
Fax: 952-698-9710
Email: john@sowles.com
S
Strata Corporation PO Box 13500
Grand Forks ND, 58208-3500
Contact: Rob Martens
Phone: 701-741-4236
Fax: 701-775-5584
Cell: 701-741-4239
Email: quotes@stratacorporation.com
C
Ti-Zack Concrete, Inc. 39352 221st Avenue
Le Center MN, 56057
Contact: CHRIS HARTWIG
Phone: 507-357-6463
Fax: 507-357-6096
Cell: 952-356-2216
Email: ESTIMATING@TIZACK.COM
C
Traffic Control Corporation 5651 Memorial Ave N.
Oak Park Heights MN, 55082
Contact: Allen Eisinger
Phone: 651-439-1737
Email: aeisinger@TCC1.com
S