Plan Holders List

Plan Holders List for Job 5 on November 13, 2020 09:30 AM CT Bid Opening

* Indicates a Disadvantaged Business Enterprise

Plan HolderAddressContact InformationJob Group: C - Contractor, S - Supplier or Other
Agassiz Seed & Supply 445 7th Street NW
West Fargo ND, 58078
Contact: Patrick Hockett
Phone: 701-282-8118
Fax: 701-282-9119
Email: patrick@agassizseed.com
S
Central Specialties, Inc. 6325 Cty Rd 87 SW
Alexandria MN, 56308
Contact: ESTIMATOR
Phone: 320-762-7289
Fax: 320-762-7290
Email: quotes@centralspecialties.com
C
Construct Connect 628 Edwards Rd
Cincinnati OH, 45232

Phone: 513-458-8628
Email: morgan.shaw@constructconnect.com
C
Construction Materials, Inc. 6725 Oxford Street
St. Louis Park MN, 55426
Contact: Bob Timpane
Phone: 952-929-0431
Fax: 952-929-0737
Email: btimpane@constructionmaterialsinc.com
S
Construction Plans Exchangae 215 Airport Rd, Suite 202
Bismarck ND, 58504
Contact: Sandy Kerzman
Phone: 701-258-4215
Fax: 701-258-1391
Email: cpeinc@midconetwork.com
S
Dakota Fence/3D Specialtues Inc, 1110 25th AVE N
Fargo ND, 58102
Contact: Ken Russell/ Amy Mickelson
Phone: 701-237-6181
Fax: 701-293-7811
Cell: 701-793-1640
Email: ken@dakotafence.com
S
Denny's Electric LLC 1661 I-94 Business Loop East
Dickinson ND, 58601
Contact: Skip Rapp
Phone: 701-690-3285
Fax: 701-227-0712
Email: skip@dennyselectricnd.com
C
Diamond Surface Inc. Contact: Al Adamek
Phone: 763-420-5009
Fax: 763-420-5929
Email: al@diamondsurfaceinc.com
C
Edling Electric PO Box 1456
Bismarck ND, 58502
Contact: James Ruud
Phone: 701-255-2831
Fax: 701-255-2835
Cell: 701-471-6599
Email: james@edlingelectric.com
C
Fargo Electric Construction Inc 325 39th St N
Fargo ND, 58102-3974
Contact: Jordan Chyle
Phone: 701-237-9601
Email: jchyle@fargoelectric.us
C
Goodman Grading 205 Washington Ave NW
Bowbells ND, 58721
Contact: Spencer Goodman
Phone: 701-537-4233
Email: spencergoodmandirtball@gmail.com
C
Green Cat Services LLC Contact: Joe Boehm
Phone: 701-426-9936
Cell: 701-426-9936
Email: greencatnd@gmail.com
C
Green Cat Services LLC Contact: Joe Boehm
Phone: 701-426-9936
Cell: 701-426-9936
Email: greencatnd@gmail.com
C
Interstate Improvement, Inc. 16871 Canby Avenue
Faribault MN, 55021
Contact: Paul Cink
Phone: 507-333-2677
Fax: 507-333-3901
Email: Pcink@InterstateImprovement.com
C
Interstate Improvement, Inc. 16871 Canby Avenue
Faribault MN, 55021
Contact: Paul Cink
Phone: 507-333-2677
Fax: 507-333-3901
Email: Pcink@InterstateImprovement.com
C
Knife RIver Corporation- North Central 5654 134th Ave NW
Williston ND, 58801
Contact: Cody Bennett
Phone: 701-774-2066
Fax: 701-774-2127
Cell: 701-339-0669
Email: cody.bennett@kniferiver.com
C
Lawn and Driveway Service, Inc. 44725 175th Street
Morris MN, 56267
Contact: Vicky Dosdall
Phone: 320-760-9112
Fax: 320-795-2119
Cell: 320-760-9112
Email: lawnanddriveway@runestone.net
S
MoboTrex, Inc. 109 W 55th Street
Davenport IA, 52806
Contact: Justin Zank
Phone: 563-328-4468
Email: jzank@mobotrex.com
S
Moorhead Electric 3451 S University Dr.
Fargo ND, 58104
Contact: Craig Davidson
Phone: 701-551-1363
Cell: 701-566-4414
Email: cdavidson@moorheadelectric.com
C
Naastad Brothers, Inc.* PO Box 206
Hatton ND, 58240
Contact: Ben Naastad
Phone: 701-543-3821
Fax: 701-543-9813
Cell: 701-361-0350
Email: ben@naastadbrothers.com
C
Natures Edge Garden Center INc 51676 US 71 S
Bemidji MN, 56601
Contact: Chad Museus
Phone: 218-766-0340
Cell: 218-766-0340
Email: chad@naturesedgegardencenter.com
C
Newman Signs, Inc. 1606 6th Ave SW
Jamestown ND, 58401
Contact: Zack Schultz
Phone: 701-252-1970
Fax: 701-252-7325
Cell: 701-368-1595
Email: zacks@newmansigns.com
S
Northern Geotextiles, Inc. P.O. Box 526
Fargo ND, 58107
Contact: Jeff Sornsin
Phone: 701-306-4880
Email: jeff@cpm-schedule.com
C
NORTHERN IMPROVEMENT COMPANY BOX 1254
BISMARCK ND, 58504
Contact: BRUCE THOMPSON
Phone: 701-223-6695
Fax: 701-224-0937
Email: subquotes@nicnd.com
C
Robinson Grinding and Profiling, LLC PO Box 7064
Gillette WY, 82717
Contact: Jeff R Robinson
Phone: 307-682-2422
Fax: 307-682-3423
Cell: 307-680-8538
Email: j.robinson@robinsongrinding.com
C
Sowles Co. 700 Canterbury Rd
Shakopee MN, 55379
Contact: John Dahl
Phone: 952-698-9719
Fax: 952-698-9710
Email: john@sowles.com
S
Strata Corporation PO Box 13500
Grand Forks ND, 58208-3500
Contact: Rob Martens
Phone: 701-741-4236
Fax: 701-775-5584
Cell: 701-741-4239
Email: quotes@stratacorporation.com
C
Ti-Zack Concrete, Inc. 39352 221st Avenue
Le Center MN, 56057
Contact: CHRIS HARTWIG
Phone: 507-357-6463
Fax: 507-357-6096
Cell: 952-356-2216
Email: ESTIMATING@TIZACK.COM
C
Traffic Control Corporation 5651 Memorial Ave N.
Oak Park Heights MN, 55082
Contact: Allen Eisinger
Phone: 651-439-1737
Email: aeisinger@TCC1.com
S
Weisz & Sons Inc. 3310 Hamilton St.
Bismarck ND, 58503
Contact: Ryan Holen
Phone: 701-258-9770
Fax: 701-258-2194
Cell: 701-527-3094
Email: ryan@weiszandsons.net
C
ZIMMERMAN CONTRACTING INC. 3900 Heartland Dr.
Bismarck ND, 58503
Contact: JOHN RONSBERG
Phone: 701-223-5681
Fax: 701-223-0111
Cell: 701-226-5681
Email: zimcon@bis.midco.net
S