Plan Holders List

Plan Holders List for Job 27 on November 13, 2020 09:30 AM CT Bid Opening

* Indicates a Disadvantaged Business Enterprise

Plan HolderAddressContact InformationJob Group: C - Contractor, S - Supplier or Other
Agassiz Seed & Supply 445 7th Street NW
West Fargo ND, 58078
Contact: Patrick Hockett
Phone: 701-282-8118
Fax: 701-282-9119
Email: patrick@agassizseed.com
S
Anderson Western, Inc. PO Box 2319
Bismarck ND, 58502
Contact: Jeremy Holt
Phone: 701-222-3550
Fax: 701-222-3516
Cell: 701-390-3979
Email: quotes@andersonwestern.com
C
Baranko Bros., Inc. PO Box 820
Dickinson ND, 58602
Contact: Joe Kessel
Phone: 701-483-5868
Fax: 701-483-5960
Cell: 701-290-8375
Email: quotes@barankoinc.com
C
Bituminous Paving, Inc. PO Box 6
Ortonville MN, 56278
Contact: Bill Bajari
Phone: 320-273-2113
Fax: 320-273-2120
Email: billb@bpimn.com
C
BORDER STATES PAVING, INC. PO Box 2586
Fargo ND, 58108
Contact: Korey Bender
Phone: 701-237-4860
Fax: 701-237-0233
Email: quotes@borderstatespaving.com
C
Central Specialties, Inc. 6325 Cty Rd 87 SW
Alexandria MN, 56308
Contact: ESTIMATOR
Phone: 320-762-7289
Fax: 320-762-7290
Email: quotes@centralspecialties.com
C
Construction Materials, Inc. 6725 Oxford Street
St. Louis Park MN, 55426
Contact: Bob Timpane
Phone: 952-929-0431
Fax: 952-929-0737
Email: btimpane@constructionmaterialsinc.com
S
Construction Plans Exchangae 215 Airport Rd, Suite 202
Bismarck ND, 58504
Contact: Sandy Kerzman
Phone: 701-258-4215
Fax: 701-258-1391
Email: cpeinc@midconetwork.com
S
Dakota Fence/3D Specialtues Inc, 1110 25th AVE N
Fargo ND, 58102
Contact: Ken Russell/ Amy Mickelson
Phone: 701-237-6181
Fax: 701-293-7811
Cell: 701-793-1640
Email: ken@dakotafence.com
S
DICKINSON READY MIX CO 37 Westgate Ave
Dickinson ND, 58601
Contact: Ben Olin
Phone: 701-483-9175
Email: ben.olin@dickinsonreadymix.com
C
EDWARD H SCHWARTZ CONST. INC. 103 MAIN STREET
NEW ENGLAND ND, 58647
Contact: JOEL FICEK
Phone: 701-579-4204
Fax: 701-579-4854
Cell: 701-290-4469
Email: JOEL@EARTHKING.NET
C
EDWARD H. SCHWARTZ CONSTRUCTION, INC PO BOX 160
NEW ENGLAND ND, 58647
Contact: JESSICA KOCH
Phone: 701-579-4204
Email: JESSICA@EARTHKING.NET
C
Forterra Pipe & Precast
Bismarck ND, 58504
Contact: Mike Gandy
Phone: 701-220-5192
Cell: 701-220-5192
Email: mike.gandy@forterrabp.com
S
Fox Hills Fencing 709 6th Ave NE
Bowman ND, 58623
Contact: John Fossum
Phone: 701-260-0702
Cell: 701-260-0702
Email: john@foxhillsfencing.com
C
Goodman Grading 205 Washington Ave NW
Bowbells ND, 58721
Contact: Spencer Goodman
Phone: 701-537-4233
Email: spencergoodmandirtball@gmail.com
C
Green Cat Services LLC Contact: Joe Boehm
Phone: 701-426-9936
Cell: 701-426-9936
Email: greencatnd@gmail.com
C
Green Cat Services LLC Contact: Joe Boehm
Phone: 701-426-9936
Cell: 701-426-9936
Email: greencatnd@gmail.com
C
H & H Fencing, LLC 11660 35th St SW
Dickinson ND, 58601
Contact: Nathan Hofer
Phone: 701-402-0240
Email: handhfencing@yahoo.com
S
Industrial Builders, Inc. PO Box 406
Fargo ND, 58107
Contact: Kent Sand
Phone: 701-282-4977
Fax: 701-281-1409
Cell: 701-799-9507
Email: quotes@industrialbuilders.com
C
Jensen Brothers Construction, Inc. 2852 Thunder Road South
Fargo ND, 58104
Contact: Craig Griesbach
Phone: 701-561-1805
Fax: 701-281-2333
Cell: 701-561-1805
Email: craig@jensenbrothersconstruction.com
C
KLE Construction, LLC* 4921 HWY 85
Williston ND, 58801
Contact: Estimating
Phone: 701-609-7900
Fax: 701-425-0192
Email: estimating@kleconstruction.net
C
KLJ Engineering 3203 32nd Ave S, suite 201
Fargo ND, 58103
Contact: Chris Ingersoll
Phone: 701-271-2106
Cell: 701-367-1684
Email: chris.ingersoll@kljeng.com
S
Knife RIver Corporation- North Central 5654 134th Ave NW
Williston ND, 58801
Contact: Cody Bennett
Phone: 701-774-2066
Fax: 701-774-2127
Cell: 701-339-0669
Email: cody.bennett@kniferiver.com
C
Lawn and Driveway Service, Inc. 44725 175th Street
Morris MN, 56267
Contact: Vicky Dosdall
Phone: 320-760-9112
Fax: 320-795-2119
Cell: 320-760-9112
Email: lawnanddriveway@runestone.net
S
Lawn and Driveway Service, Inc.* 44725 175th Street
Morris MN, 56267
Contact: Vicky Dosdall
Phone: 320-760-9112
Fax: 320-795-2119
Cell: 320-760-9112
Email: lawnanddriveway@runestone.net
S
Martin Construction, Inc. 3685 116th Ave SW
Dickinson ND, 58601
Contact: Jim Ouldhouse
Phone: 701-456-2546
Fax: 701-483-3479
Cell: 701-690-3253
Email: mquotes@martinnd.com
C
Mayo Construction Company Inc. PO Box 310
Cavalier ND, 58220
Contact: Trevor Christianson
Phone: 701-265-8438
Fax: 701-265-8044
Cell: 701-265-2905
Email: subquotes@mayoconst.com
C
Newman Signs, Inc. 1606 6th Ave SW
Jamestown ND, 58401
Contact: Zack Schultz
Phone: 701-252-1970
Fax: 701-252-7325
Cell: 701-368-1595
Email: zacks@newmansigns.com
S
Northern Geotextiles, Inc. P.O. Box 526
Fargo ND, 58107
Contact: Jeff Sornsin
Phone: 701-306-4880
Email: jeff@cpm-schedule.com
C
NORTHERN IMPROVEMENT COMPANY BOX 1254
BISMARCK ND, 58504
Contact: BRUCE THOMPSON
Phone: 701-223-6695
Fax: 701-224-0937
Email: subquotes@nicnd.com
C
Northern Plains Engineering 441 23rd St W
Dickinson ND, 58601
Contact: Jeremy Wood
Phone: 701-483-1858
Email: office@nplainseng.com
S
Park Construction Company 1481 81st Ave NE
Minneapolis MN, 55432
Contact: Michael Christianson
Phone: 763-786-9800
Fax: 763-717-6237
Email: estimating@parkconstructionco.com
C
Robinson Grinding and Profiling, LLC PO Box 7064
Gillette WY, 82717
Contact: Jeff R Robinson
Phone: 307-682-2422
Fax: 307-682-3423
Cell: 307-680-8538
Email: j.robinson@robinsongrinding.com
C
Sowles Co. 700 Canterbury Rd
Shakopee MN, 55379
Contact: John Dahl
Phone: 952-698-9719
Fax: 952-698-9710
Email: john@sowles.com
S
Subsurface, Inc. 119 4th St S
Moorhead MN, 56560
Contact: Gary Strom
Phone: 218-227-5963
Fax: 218-477-3949
Cell: 701-261-9537
Email: gary@subsurface-inc.com
C
Swingen Construction Company PO BOX 13456
Grand Forks ND, 58208
Contact: Jason Odegard
Phone: 701-775-5359
Fax: 701-775-7631
Cell: 701-741-3397
Email: jason.odegard@swingenconstruction.com
C
Winn Construction Inc. 882 South Main
Dickinson ND, 58601
Contact: Michael Molina
Phone: 701-483-1190
Email: estimating@winnconstructioninc.com
C