Plan Holders List

Plan Holders List for Job 26 on November 13, 2020 09:30 AM CT Bid Opening

* Indicates a Disadvantaged Business Enterprise

Plan HolderAddressContact InformationJob Group: C - Contractor, S - Supplier or Other
Agassiz Seed & Supply 445 7th Street NW
West Fargo ND, 58078
Contact: Patrick Hockett
Phone: 701-282-8118
Fax: 701-282-9119
Email: patrick@agassizseed.com
S
Bechtold Paving Inc. 5140 Hwy. 2 East
Minot ND, 58701
Contact: Clarey Tryhus
Phone: 701-852-1634
Email: bechtoldquotes@minot.com
C
Central Specialties, Inc. 6325 Cty Rd 87 SW
Alexandria MN, 56308
Contact: ESTIMATOR
Phone: 320-762-7289
Fax: 320-762-7290
Email: quotes@centralspecialties.com
C
Construction Plans Exchangae 215 Airport Rd, Suite 202
Bismarck ND, 58504
Contact: Sandy Kerzman
Phone: 701-258-4215
Fax: 701-258-1391
Email: cpeinc@midconetwork.com
S
Dakota Fence/3D Specialtues Inc, 1110 25th AVE N
Fargo ND, 58102
Contact: Ken Russell/ Amy Mickelson
Phone: 701-237-6181
Fax: 701-293-7811
Cell: 701-793-1640
Email: ken@dakotafence.com
S
Edling Electric PO Box 1456
Bismarck ND, 58502
Contact: James Ruud
Phone: 701-255-2831
Fax: 701-255-2835
Cell: 701-471-6599
Email: james@edlingelectric.com
C
Fargo Electric Construction Inc 325 39th St N
Fargo ND, 58102-3974
Contact: Jordan Chyle
Phone: 701-237-9601
Email: jchyle@fargoelectric.us
C
Goodman Grading 205 Washington Ave NW
Bowbells ND, 58721
Contact: Spencer Goodman
Phone: 701-537-4233
Email: spencergoodmandirtball@gmail.com
C
Green Cat Services LLC Contact: Joe Boehm
Phone: 701-426-9936
Cell: 701-426-9936
Email: greencatnd@gmail.com
C
Green Cat Services LLC Contact: Joe Boehm
Phone: 701-426-9936
Cell: 701-426-9936
Email: greencatnd@gmail.com
C
Industrial Builders, Inc. PO Box 406
Fargo ND, 58107
Contact: Kent Sand
Phone: 701-282-4977
Fax: 701-281-1409
Cell: 701-799-9507
Email: quotes@industrialbuilders.com
C
Keller Paving 1820 Highway 2 Bypass E, .
minot ND, 58701
Contact: justin thurn
Phone: 701-852-5030
Cell: 701-240-3030
Email: justin@kellerpaving.net
C
MAIN ELECTRIC CONSTRUCTION PO BOX 936
MINOT ND, 58701-0936
Contact: David Hendershot
Phone: 701-852-3315
Email: dhendershot@minot.com
C
Minot Paving Co., Inc. P.O. Box 1805 3200 4th Ave. NW
Minot ND, 58701
Contact: Richard Rutten
Phone: 701-852-0558
Fax: 701-852-0560
Email: minotpav@srt.com
C
MoboTrex, Inc. 109 W 55th Street
Davenport IA, 52806
Contact: Justin Zank
Phone: 563-328-4468
Email: jzank@mobotrex.com
S
Moorhead Electric 3451 S University Dr.
Fargo ND, 58104
Contact: Craig Davidson
Phone: 701-551-1363
Cell: 701-566-4414
Email: cdavidson@moorheadelectric.com
C
Newman Signs, Inc. 1606 6th Ave SW
Jamestown ND, 58401
Contact: Zack Schultz
Phone: 701-252-1970
Fax: 701-252-7325
Cell: 701-368-1595
Email: zacks@newmansigns.com
S
Sowles Co. 700 Canterbury Rd
Shakopee MN, 55379
Contact: John Dahl
Phone: 952-698-9719
Fax: 952-698-9710
Email: john@sowles.com
S
Strata Corporation PO Box 13500
Grand Forks ND, 58208-3500
Contact: Rob Martens
Phone: 701-741-4236
Fax: 701-775-5584
Cell: 701-741-4239
Email: quotes@stratacorporation.com
C
Ti-Zack Concrete, Inc. 39352 221st Avenue
Le Center MN, 56057
Contact: CHRIS HARTWIG
Phone: 507-357-6463
Fax: 507-357-6096
Cell: 952-356-2216
Email: ESTIMATING@TIZACK.COM
C
Traffic Control Corporation 5651 Memorial Ave N.
Oak Park Heights MN, 55082
Contact: Allen Eisinger
Phone: 651-439-1737
Email: aeisinger@TCC1.com
S
Winn Construction Inc. 882 South Main
Dickinson ND, 58601
Contact: Michael Molina
Phone: 701-483-1190
Email: estimating@winnconstructioninc.com
C