Plan Holders List

Plan Holders List for Job 22 on November 13, 2020 09:30 AM CT Bid Opening

* Indicates a Disadvantaged Business Enterprise

Plan HolderAddressContact InformationJob Group: C - Contractor, S - Supplier or Other
Agassiz Seed & Supply 445 7th Street NW
West Fargo ND, 58078
Contact: Patrick Hockett
Phone: 701-282-8118
Fax: 701-282-9119
Email: patrick@agassizseed.com
S
Central Specialties, Inc. 6325 Cty Rd 87 SW
Alexandria MN, 56308
Contact: ESTIMATOR
Phone: 320-762-7289
Fax: 320-762-7290
Email: quotes@centralspecialties.com
C
Construction Materials, Inc. 6725 Oxford Street
St. Louis Park MN, 55426
Contact: Bob Timpane
Phone: 952-929-0431
Fax: 952-929-0737
Email: btimpane@constructionmaterialsinc.com
S
Construction Plans Exchangae 215 Airport Rd, Suite 202
Bismarck ND, 58504
Contact: Sandy Kerzman
Phone: 701-258-4215
Fax: 701-258-1391
Email: cpeinc@midconetwork.com
S
Dakota Fence/3D Specialtues Inc, 1110 25th AVE N
Fargo ND, 58102
Contact: Ken Russell/ Amy Mickelson
Phone: 701-237-6181
Fax: 701-293-7811
Cell: 701-793-1640
Email: ken@dakotafence.com
S
Ferguson Waterworks
Phone: 701-258-9700
S
Forterra Pipe & Precast
Bismarck ND, 58504
Contact: Mike Gandy
Phone: 701-220-5192
Cell: 701-220-5192
Email: mike.gandy@forterrabp.com
S
Green Cat Services LLC Contact: Joe Boehm
Phone: 701-426-9936
Cell: 701-426-9936
Email: greencatnd@gmail.com
C
Green Cat Services LLC Contact: Joe Boehm
Phone: 701-426-9936
Cell: 701-426-9936
Email: greencatnd@gmail.com
C
Horizontal Boring & Tunneling Co. 505 So. River Ave.
Exeter NE, 68351
Contact: Brent Moore
Phone: 402-266-5347
Fax: 402-266-5591
Email: horizontalboring@hbttrenchless.com
S
Industrial Builders, Inc. PO Box 406
Fargo ND, 58107
Contact: Kent Sand
Phone: 701-282-4977
Fax: 701-281-1409
Cell: 701-799-9507
Email: quotes@industrialbuilders.com
C
KLE Construction, LLC* 4921 HWY 85
Williston ND, 58801
Contact: Estimating
Phone: 701-609-7900
Fax: 701-425-0192
Email: estimating@kleconstruction.net
C
Knife RIver Corporation- North Central 5654 134th Ave NW
Williston ND, 58801
Contact: Cody Bennett
Phone: 701-774-2066
Fax: 701-774-2127
Cell: 701-339-0669
Email: cody.bennett@kniferiver.com
C
Lawn and Driveway Service, Inc. 44725 175th Street
Morris MN, 56267
Contact: Vicky Dosdall
Phone: 320-760-9112
Fax: 320-795-2119
Cell: 320-760-9112
Email: lawnanddriveway@runestone.net
S
Mike Coleman Construction (Jack & Bore) P.O. Box 1188
Dillon MT, 59725
Contact: Jenea Prestridge
Phone: 406-683-3489
Fax: 406-683-6420
Email: mcolemanconstruction@gmail.com
C
Mike Coleman Construction, Inc P.O. Box 1188
Dillon MT, 59725
Contact: Jenea Prestridge
Phone: 406-683-3489
Fax: 406-683-6420
Email: mcolemanconstruction@gmail.com
C
NAASTAD BROTHERS INC* PO Box 206
Hatton ND, 58240
Contact: Ben Naastad
Phone: 701-543-3821
Email: estimator@naastadbrothers.com
C
Newman Signs, Inc. 1606 6th Ave SW
Jamestown ND, 58401
Contact: Zack Schultz
Phone: 701-252-1970
Fax: 701-252-7325
Cell: 701-368-1595
Email: zacks@newmansigns.com
S
NORTHERN IMPROVEMENT COMPANY BOX 1254
BISMARCK ND, 58504
Contact: BRUCE THOMPSON
Phone: 701-223-6695
Fax: 701-224-0937
Email: subquotes@nicnd.com
C
Pacific Painting Co., Inc. 8142 Calumet Avenue
Munster IN, 46321
Contact: Peter Choros
Phone: 219-836-4763
Fax: 219-836-4751
Cell: 219-836-4763
Email: peter@pacificpci.com
S
PCiRoads, LLC 14123 42 Street
St Michael MN, 55376
Contact: Kim Michels
Phone: 763-497-6100
Fax: 763-497-6200
Email: kmichels@pciroads.com
C
Reede Construction, Inc. 5237 Hwy 12 E, Ste 1
Aberdeen SD, 57401
Contact: Jesse Bruns
Phone: 605-225-7082
Fax: 605-225-4425
Cell: 605-380-6472
Email: jbruns@reedeconstruction.net
C
Robinson Grinding and Profiling, LLC PO Box 7064
Gillette WY, 82717
Contact: Jeff R Robinson
Phone: 307-682-2422
Fax: 307-682-3423
Cell: 307-680-8538
Email: j.robinson@robinsongrinding.com
C
Sowles Co. 700 Canterbury Rd
Shakopee MN, 55379
Contact: John Dahl
Phone: 952-698-9719
Fax: 952-698-9710
Email: john@sowles.com
S
Strata Corporation PO Box 13500
Grand Forks ND, 58208-3500
Contact: Rob Martens
Phone: 701-741-4236
Fax: 701-775-5584
Cell: 701-741-4239
Email: quotes@stratacorporation.com
C
Ti-Zack Concrete, Inc. 39352 221st Avenue
Le Center MN, 56057
Contact: CHRIS HARTWIG
Phone: 507-357-6463
Fax: 507-357-6096
Cell: 952-356-2216
Email: ESTIMATING@TIZACK.COM
C
Weisz & Sons Inc. 3310 Hamilton St.
Bismarck ND, 58503
Contact: Ryan Holen
Phone: 701-258-9770
Fax: 701-258-2194
Cell: 701-527-3094
Email: ryan@weiszandsons.net
C