Plan Holders List

Plan Holders List for Job 1 on November 13, 2020 09:30 AM CT Bid Opening

* Indicates a Disadvantaged Business Enterprise

Plan HolderAddressContact InformationJob Group: C - Contractor, S - Supplier or Other
Agassiz Seed & Supply 445 7th Street NW
West Fargo ND, 58078
Contact: Patrick Hockett
Phone: 701-282-8118
Fax: 701-282-9119
Email: patrick@agassizseed.com
S
AJ Construction, Inc.* 590 1st St. E.
Horace ND, 58047
Contact: Al Enno
Phone: 701-277-1687
Email: ajinc590@gmail.com
C
Ames Construction, Inc. 2500 County Rd 42 W
Burnsville MN, 55337
Contact: Martin Husnik
Phone: 952-435-7106
Fax: 952-435-0913
Cell: 612-919-3405
Email: bidinfo@amesco.com
C
Ames Construction, Inc. 2500 County Rd 42 W
Burnsville MN, 55337
Contact: Martin Husnik
Phone: 952-435-7106
Fax: 952-435-0913
Cell: 612-919-3405
Email: bidinfo@amesco.com
C
Atlas Geofoam 809 E 15th St
Washington IA, 52353
Contact: John Myers
Phone: 319-855-8472
Email: jmyers@atlasroofing.com
S
Benchmark Foam, Inc. 401 Pheasant Ridge Drive
Watertown SD, 57201
Contact: Corey Mennenga
Phone: 800-658-3444
Fax: 605-886-8099
Email: coreym@benchmarkfoam.com
S
Border States Electric 605 25th St S
Fargo ND, 58103
Contact: Chris Hoff
Phone: 701-261-9950
Cell: 701-261-9950
Email: choff@borderstates.com
S
BORDER STATES PAVING, INC. PO Box 2586
Fargo ND, 58108
Contact: Korey Bender
Phone: 701-237-4860
Fax: 701-237-0233
Email: quotes@borderstatespaving.com
C
Central Specialties, Inc. 6325 Cty Rd 87 SW
Alexandria MN, 56308
Contact: ESTIMATOR
Phone: 320-762-7289
Fax: 320-762-7290
Email: quotes@centralspecialties.com
C
Construction Materials, Inc. 6725 Oxford Street
St. Louis Park MN, 55426
Contact: Bob Timpane
Phone: 952-929-0431
Fax: 952-929-0737
Email: btimpane@constructionmaterialsinc.com
S
Construction Plans Exchangae 215 Airport Rd, Suite 202
Bismarck ND, 58504
Contact: Sandy Kerzman
Phone: 701-258-4215
Fax: 701-258-1391
Email: cpeinc@midconetwork.com
S
CUSTOM ROCK FORMLINER Contact: Jim Rogers
Phone: 651-699-1345
Email: jrogers@customrock.com
S
Dakota Fence/3D Specialtues Inc, 1110 25th AVE N
Fargo ND, 58102
Contact: Ken Russell/ Amy Mickelson
Phone: 701-237-6181
Fax: 701-293-7811
Cell: 701-793-1640
Email: ken@dakotafence.com
S
Dakota Underground Co 4001 15th Ave N
Fargo ND, 58102
Contact: Jared Heller
Phone: 701-282-9753
Fax: 701-282-0016
Cell: 701-306-7523
Email: quotes@dakotaunderground.net
C
Fargo Electric Construction Inc 325 39th St N
Fargo ND, 58102-3974
Contact: Jordan Chyle
Phone: 701-237-9601
Email: jchyle@fargoelectric.us
C
Gladen Construction Inc. 40739 US 71 N
Laporte MN, 56461
Contact: Greg Hall
Phone: 218-224-2237
Fax: 218-224-2939
Cell: 218-407-7857
Email: gohall@gladenconstructioninc.com
C
Gowan Construction, Inc. PO Box 228
Oslo MN, 56744
Contact: Steve Mack
Phone: 701-699-5171
Fax: 701-699-3400
Cell: 701-739-0551
Email: steve@gowanconstruction.com
C
Green Cat Services LLC Contact: Joe Boehm
Phone: 701-426-9936
Cell: 701-426-9936
Email: greencatnd@gmail.com
C
Green Cat Services LLC Contact: Joe Boehm
Phone: 701-426-9936
Cell: 701-426-9936
Email: greencatnd@gmail.com
C
Industrial Builders, Inc. PO Box 406
Fargo ND, 58107
Contact: Kent Sand
Phone: 701-282-4977
Fax: 701-281-1409
Cell: 701-799-9507
Email: quotes@industrialbuilders.com
C
Jensen Brothers Construction, Inc. 2852 Thunder Road South
Fargo ND, 58104
Contact: Craig Griesbach
Phone: 701-561-1805
Fax: 701-281-2333
Cell: 701-561-1805
Email: craig@jensenbrothersconstruction.com
C
KPH Inc. 9530 39th Street South
Fargo ND, 58104
Contact: Eric Merhiy
Phone: 701-499-7979
Fax: 701-499-5219
Cell: 701-361-3412
Email: eric@kphinc.net
C
Lawn and Driveway Service, Inc. 44725 175th Street
Morris MN, 56267
Contact: Vicky Dosdall
Phone: 320-760-9112
Fax: 320-795-2119
Cell: 320-760-9112
Email: lawnanddriveway@runestone.net
S
Lawn and Driveway Service, Inc.* 44725 175th Street
Morris MN, 56267
Contact: Vicky Dosdall
Phone: 320-760-9112
Fax: 320-795-2119
Cell: 320-760-9112
Email: lawnanddriveway@runestone.net
S
Linhart Construction, Inc 4949 South 66th Plaza
Omaha NE, 68117
Contact: Kevin Moline
Phone: 402-339-6748
Fax: 402-339-7522
Cell: 402-216-1997
Email: moline@linhartconstruction.com
C
Moorhead Electric 3451 S University Dr.
Fargo ND, 58104
Contact: Craig Davidson
Phone: 701-551-1363
Cell: 701-566-4414
Email: cdavidson@moorheadelectric.com
C
Newman Signs, Inc. 1606 6th Ave SW
Jamestown ND, 58401
Contact: Zack Schultz
Phone: 701-252-1970
Fax: 701-252-7325
Cell: 701-368-1595
Email: zacks@newmansigns.com
S
Northern Geotextiles, Inc. P.O. Box 526
Fargo ND, 58107
Contact: Jeff Sornsin
Phone: 701-306-4880
Email: jeff@cpm-schedule.com
C
NORTHERN IMPROVEMENT COMPANY BOX 1254
BISMARCK ND, 58504
Contact: BRUCE THOMPSON
Phone: 701-223-6695
Fax: 701-224-0937
Email: subquotes@nicnd.com
C
NorthStar Safety, Inc 794 Main Ave W
West Fargo ND, 58078
Contact: Stephan Lindemann
Phone: 701-282-2110
Fax: 701-281-1400
Cell: 701-219-1731
Email: slindemann@northstarsafety.com
S
Park Construction Company 1481 81st Ave NE
Minneapolis MN, 55432
Contact: Michael Christianson
Phone: 763-786-9800
Fax: 763-717-6237
Email: estimating@parkconstructionco.com
C
PRO SWEEP INC 121 7TH AVE N.E
West Fargo ND, 58078
Contact: BRUCE CHRISTIANSON
Phone: 701-640-3256
Email: bruce@prosweepinc.com
S
Riley Bros. Construction, Inc. PO Box 535
Morris MN, 56267
Contact: Alex Erickson
Phone: 320-589-2500
Email: bids@rileybros.com
C
Robert R. Schroeder Construction, Inc. 880 14th Ave NE
Glenwood MN, 56334
Contact: Tim Nelson
Phone: 320-634-4525
Fax: 320-634-5444
Cell: 320-491-2350
Email: tim@rrschroederconstruction.com
C
Robinson Grinding and Profiling, LLC PO Box 7064
Gillette WY, 82717
Contact: Jeff R Robinson
Phone: 307-682-2422
Fax: 307-682-3423
Cell: 307-680-8538
Email: j.robinson@robinsongrinding.com
C
Scott's Electric, Inc 671 6th Street South
Wahpeton ND, 58075
Contact: Scott Meyer
Phone: 701-642-9244
Fax: 701-642-9245
Cell: 701-640-0123
Email: scott@scottselectric.net
C
Sellin Brothers Inc. 1204 Hobart St
Hawley MN, 56549
Contact: David Swafford
Phone: 218-483-3522
Fax: 218-483-4678
Email: info@sellinbrothers.com
C
Sellin Brothers Inc. 1204 Hobart St
Hawley MN, 56549
Contact: David Swafford
Phone: 218-483-3522
Fax: 218-483-4678
Email: info@sellinbrothers.com
C
Sowles Co. 700 Canterbury Rd
Shakopee MN, 55379
Contact: John Dahl
Phone: 952-698-9719
Fax: 952-698-9710
Email: john@sowles.com
S
Strata Corporation PO Box 13500
Grand Forks ND, 58208-3500
Contact: Rob Martens
Phone: 701-741-4236
Fax: 701-775-5584
Cell: 701-741-4239
Email: quotes@stratacorporation.com
C
Sun Electric 411 39th street NW
Fargo ND, 58102
Contact: Steve Dosch
Phone: 701-541-1709
Email: sdosch@suninc.us
C
Swingen Construction Company PO BOX 13456
Grand Forks ND, 58208
Contact: Jason Odegard
Phone: 701-775-5359
Fax: 701-775-7631
Cell: 701-741-3397
Email: jason.odegard@swingenconstruction.com
C
TrueNorth Steel 3272 Lien St
Rapid City SD, 57702
Contact: Levi Christman
Phone: 605-390-7786
Cell: 605-390-7786
Email: LEVI.CHRISTMAN@TRUENORTHSTEEL.COM
S
Turf Tamers, LLC PO Box 9435, PO Box
Fargo ND, 58106
Contact: Mike Svaleson
Phone: 701-388-1474
Cell: 701-388-1474
Email: turftamersfargo@gmail.com
S
Veritas Steel LLC 2800 Melby Street
Eau Claire WI, 54703
Contact: Lori Geissler
Phone: 715-835-2800
Fax: 715-835-2800
Email: lgeissler@veritassteel.com
S
Veritas Steel LLC 2800 Melby Street
Eau Claire WI, 54703
Contact: Lori Geissler
Phone: 715-835-2800
Fax: 715-835-2800
Email: lgeissler@veritassteel.com
S