Plan Holders List

Plan Holders List for Job 5 on October 16, 2020 09:30 AM CT Bid Opening

* Indicates a Disadvantaged Business Enterprise

Plan HolderAddressContact InformationJob Group: C - Contractor, S - Supplier or Other
Agassiz Seed & Supply 445 7th Street NW
West Fargo ND, 58078
Contact: Patrick Hockett
Phone: 701-282-8118
Fax: 701-282-9119
Email: patrick@agassizseed.com
S
Agassiz Seed & Supply 445 7th Street NW
West Fargo ND, 58078
Contact: Patrick Hockett
Phone: 701-282-8118
Fax: 701-282-9119
Email: patrick@agassizseed.com
S
BORDER STATES PAVING, INC. PO Box 2586
Fargo ND, 58108
Contact: Luke Wiese
Phone: 701-237-4860
Fax: 701-237-0233
Email: quotes@borderstatespaving.com
C
Construction Plans Exchange 215 Airport Road, Suite 202
Bismarck ND, 58504
Contact: Sandy Kerzman
Phone: 701-258-4215
Fax: 701-258-1391
Email: cpeinc@midconetwork.com
S
Dakota Fence/3D Specialtues Inc, 1110 25th AVE N
Fargo ND, 58102
Contact: Ken Russell/ Amy Mickelson
Phone: 701-237-6181
Fax: 701-293-7811
Cell: 701-793-1640
Email: ken@dakotafence.com
S
Edling Electric PO Box 1456
Bismarck ND, 58502
Contact: James Ruud
Phone: 701-255-2831
Fax: 701-255-2835
Cell: 701-471-6599
Email: james@edlingelectric.com
C
Fargo Electric Construction Inc 325 39th St N
Fargo ND, 58102-3974
Contact: Jordan Chyle
Phone: 701-237-9601
Email: jchyle@fargoelectric.us
C
General Traffic Controls, Inc. PO Box 1000
Spencer IA, 51301
Contact: Amanda Brown
Phone: 712-262-1521
Fax: 712-262-1714
Email: amanda@generaltraffic.com
S
Industrial Builders, Inc. PO Box 406
Fargo ND, 58107
Contact: Kent Sand
Phone: 701-282-4977
Fax: 701-281-1409
Cell: 701-799-9507
Email: quotes@industrialbuilders.com
C
Knife RIver Corporation- North Central 5654 134th Ave NW
Williston ND, 58801
Contact: Cody Bennett
Phone: 701-774-2066
Fax: 701-774-2127
Cell: 701-339-0669
Email: cody.bennett@kniferiver.com
C
Knife River Materials PO Box 40
Bemidji MN, 56619
Contact: Josh Weickert
Phone: 218-751-5413
Fax: 218-751-5462
Email: subquotes@kniferiver.com
C
LD Concrete
Phone: 701-320-7174
Email: ldwelle@hotmail.com
C
Moorhead Electric 3451 S University Dr.
Fargo ND, 58104
Contact: Craig Davidson
Phone: 701-551-1363
Cell: 701-566-4414
Email: cdavidson@moorheadelectric.com
S
Newman Signs, Inc. 1606 6th Ave SW
Jamestown ND, 58401
Contact: Zack Schultz
Phone: 701-252-1970
Fax: 701-252-7325
Cell: 701-368-1595
Email: zacks@newmansigns.com
S
NorthStar Safety, Inc 794 Main Ave W
West Fargo ND, 58078
Contact: Stephan Lindemann
Phone: 701-282-2110
Fax: 701-281-1400
Cell: 701-219-1731
Email: slindemann@northstarsafety.com
S
PRO SWEEP INC 121 7TH AVE N.E
West Fargo ND, 58078
Contact: BRUCE CHRISTIANSON
Phone: 701-640-3256
Email: bruce@prosweepinc.com
S
Scott's Electric, Inc 671 6th Street South
Wahpeton ND, 58075
Contact: Scott Meyer
Phone: 701-642-9244
Fax: 701-642-9245
Cell: 701-640-0123
Email: scott@scottselectric.net
C
Strata Corporation PO Box 13500
Grand Forks ND, 58208-3500
Contact: Rob Martens
Phone: 701-741-4236
Fax: 701-775-5584
Cell: 701-741-4239
Email: quotes@stratacorporation.com
C
Swanberg Construction, Inc. po box 728
Valley city nd, 58072
Contact: mark swanberg
Phone: 701-845-6946
Fax: 701-845-8999
Email: estimating@swanbergconstruction.com
C
Ti-Zack Concrete, Inc. 39352 221st Avenue
Le Center MN, 56057
Contact: CHRIS HARTWIG
Phone: 507-357-6463
Fax: 507-357-6096
Cell: 952-356-2216
Email: ESTIMATING@TIZACK.COM
C