Plan Holders List

Plan Holders List for Job 14 on October 16, 2020 09:30 AM CT Bid Opening

* Indicates a Disadvantaged Business Enterprise

Plan HolderAddressContact InformationJob Group: C - Contractor, S - Supplier or Other
Agassiz Seed & Supply 445 7th Street NW
West Fargo ND, 58078
Contact: Patrick Hockett
Phone: 701-282-8118
Fax: 701-282-9119
Email: patrick@agassizseed.com
S
Agassiz Seed & Supply 445 7th Street NW
West Fargo ND, 58078
Contact: Patrick Hockett
Phone: 701-282-8118
Fax: 701-282-9119
Email: patrick@agassizseed.com
S
Construction Plans Exchange 215 Airport Road, Suite 202
Bismarck ND, 58504
Contact: Sandy Kerzman
Phone: 701-258-4215
Fax: 701-258-1391
Email: cpeinc@midconetwork.com
S
Dakota Fence/3D Specialtues Inc, 1110 25th AVE N
Fargo ND, 58102
Contact: Ken Russell/ Amy Mickelson
Phone: 701-237-6181
Fax: 701-293-7811
Cell: 701-793-1640
Email: ken@dakotafence.com
S
Edling Electric PO Box 1456
Bismarck ND, 58502
Contact: James Ruud
Phone: 701-255-2831
Fax: 701-255-2835
Cell: 701-471-6599
Email: james@edlingelectric.com
C
Forterra Pipe & Precast
Bismarck ND, 58504
Contact: Mike Gandy
Phone: 701-220-5192
Cell: 701-220-5192
Email: mike.gandy@forterrabp.com
S
Industrial Builders, Inc. PO Box 406
Fargo ND, 58107
Contact: Kent Sand
Phone: 701-282-4977
Fax: 701-281-1409
Cell: 701-799-9507
Email: quotes@industrialbuilders.com
C
Knife RIver Corporation- North Central 5654 134th Ave NW
Williston ND, 58801
Contact: Cody Bennett
Phone: 701-774-2066
Fax: 701-774-2127
Cell: 701-339-0669
Email: cody.bennett@kniferiver.com
C
Newman Signs, Inc. 1606 6th Ave SW
Jamestown ND, 58401
Contact: Zack Schultz
Phone: 701-252-1970
Fax: 701-252-7325
Cell: 701-368-1595
Email: zacks@newmansigns.com
S
NORTHERN IMPROVEMENT COMPANY BOX 1254
BISMARCK ND, 58504
Contact: BRUCE THOMPSON
Phone: 701-223-6695
Fax: 701-224-0937
Email: subquotes@nicnd.com
C
Strata Corporation PO Box 13500
Grand Forks ND, 58208-3500
Contact: Rob Martens
Phone: 701-741-4236
Fax: 701-775-5584
Cell: 701-741-4239
Email: quotes@stratacorporation.com
C
Ti-Zack Concrete, Inc. 39352 221st Avenue
Le Center MN, 56057
Contact: CHRIS HARTWIG
Phone: 507-357-6463
Fax: 507-357-6096
Cell: 952-356-2216
Email: ESTIMATING@TIZACK.COM
C
Winn Construction Inc. 882 South Main
Dickinson ND, 58601
Contact: Michael Molina
Phone: 701-483-1190
Email: estimating@winnconstructioninc.com
C