Plan Holders List

Plan Holders List for Job 1 on September 04, 2020 09:30 AM CT Bid Opening

* Indicates a Disadvantaged Business Enterprise

Plan HolderAddressContact InformationJob Group: C - Contractor, S - Supplier or Other
Construct Connect 3825 Edwards Rd. Ste. 800, Cin
Cincinnati OH, 45209
Contact: Morgan Stinson
Phone: 222-222-5655
Email: content@constructconnect.com
C
Construction Materials, Inc. 6725 Oxford Street
St. Louis Park MN, 55426
Contact: Bob Timpane
Phone: 952-929-0431
Fax: 952-929-0737
Email: btimpane@constructionmaterialsinc.com
S
Construction Plans Exchange 215 Airport Rd
Bismarck ND, 58504
Contact: Sandy Kerzman
Phone: 701-258-4215
Fax: 701-258-1391
Email: cpeinc@midconetwork.com
S
Dakota Fence/3D Specialties, Inc. P.O. Box 1615
Fargo ND, 58107
Contact: Ken Russell/Amy Mickelson
Phone: 701-237-6181
Fax: 701-293-7811
Email: ken@dakotafence.com
S
Dormark Construction co. 3310 SW BROOKSIDE DR.
GRIMES IA, 50111-0530
Contact: tony voshell
Phone: 515-986-4270
Fax: 515-986-9573
Cell: 515-986-4270
Email: tony@build.com
C
Ferguson Waterworks 2005 Channel Drive, PO Box 2519
Bismarck ND, 58501
Contact: Shawn Schmidt
Phone: 701-258-9700
Email: shawn.schmidt@ferguson.com
S
Industrial Builders, Inc. PO Box 406
Fargo ND, 58107
Contact: Kent Sand
Phone: 701-282-4977
Fax: 701-281-1409
Cell: 701-799-9507
Email: quotes@industrialbuilders.com
C
KLE Construction, LLC* 4921 HWY 85
Williston ND, 58801
Contact: Estimating
Phone: 701-609-7900
Fax: 701-425-0192
Email: estimating@kleconstruction.net
C
KLJ Engineering 3203 32nd Ave S, suite 201
Fargo ND, 58103
Contact: Chris Ingersoll
Phone: 701-271-2106
Cell: 701-367-1684
Email: chris.ingersoll@kljeng.com
S
Martin Construction 3685 116th ave SW
Dickinson ND, 58601
Contact: Tate Kick
Phone: 701-483-3479
Email: tkick@martinnd.com
C
Redstone Bridge of MN P.O. Box 218
Mora MN, 55051
Contact: Nate Larson
Phone: 320-679-4140
Fax: 320-679-4154
Cell: 320-260-9227
Email: quotes@redstoneconst.com
C
Strata Corporation PO Box 13500
Grand Forks ND, 58208-3500
Contact: Rob Martens
Phone: 701-741-4236
Fax: 701-775-5584
Cell: 701-741-4239
Email: quotes@stratacorporation.com
C
Swingen Construction Company PO Box 13456
Grand Forks ND, 58208
Contact: Jason Odegard
Phone: 701-775-5359
Fax: 701-775-7631
Cell: 701-741-3397
Email: Jason.odegard@swingenconstruction.com
C
Traffic Safety Services 1900 Northern Plains Drive
Mandan ND, 58504

Phone: 701-258-4770
Cell: 701-400-8102
Email: dolson@tssnd.com
S
Weisz & Sons Inc. 3310 Hamilton St.
Bismarck ND, 58503
Contact: Ryan Holen
Phone: 701-258-9770
Fax: 701-258-2194
Cell: 701-527-3094
Email: ryan@weiszandsons.net
C